Blog

Members

Members

Lending

Alan Skidmore
Alan Skidmore

Merrill Lynch

,
alan.skidmore@ml.com
832-928-5907
Ann Herrmann
Ann Herrmann

Pioneer Bank

,
Ann.Herrmann@pioneer.bank
Burcu Ugurdag
Burcu Ugurdag

Benchmark Bank

,
bugurdag@benchmarkbank.com
832-381-1045
Chris Doyle
Chris Doyle

Capital One

,
chris.doyle@capitalone.com
281-386-4582
Chris Tangalin
Chris Tangalin

Trustmark Bank

,
ctangalin@trustmark.com
www.trustmark.com
281-587-7916
Cristiana Pimentel
Cristiana Pimentel

Comercia Bank

,
clpimentel@comerica.com