Blog

Members

Members

Real Estate Agent/Broker

Bill Farris
Bill Farris

Paradigm Commercial RE

bfarris@paradigm-cre.com
http://paradigm-cre.com
713-882-9690
Bobbie Bozarth
Bobbie Bozarth

Transwestern

bobbie.bozarth@transwestern.com
713-272-1221
Dan Vertrees
Dan Vertrees

Woodlands Commercial Realty

dan@woodlandscommercial.net
281-466-2880/4
Darlene Bonniwell
Darlene Bonniwell

Gary Greene Better Homes and Gardens

darlene@bonniwell.com
7138274.2273
Edy Untermeyer
Edy Untermeyer

Keller Williams Realty

edy@kw.com
936-760-0899
936-441-8001
George Miller
George Miller

Lee Howard & Associates

gmiller2222@yahoo.com
http://yahoo.com
281-363-2527