members

FRIST NAME LAST NAME COMPANY EMAIL PHONE
Blake Absher BB&T babsher@bbandt.com 512-567-6127
Christin Allphin Woodforest National Bank callphin@woodforest.com 832-375-2829
Brenda Banks Merrill Lynch – Bank of America brenda_banks@ml.com 832-398-6522
Robert C. Banzhof Banider Realtors rob@bandierpartners.com
Jerlin Basinger Old Republic Nat’l Title Ins. Co. jbasinger@oldrepublictitle.com 832-818-5294
Brett Beaty Law Firm bbeaty@beatyfirm.com 281-419-3888
Debbie Beeson Vista Management Co. debbie@vistahouston.com 281-531-5300  x102
Marcy Bennett-Zimmer Keller Williams The Woodlands  marcy@marcysellshomes.com 281-773-7717
Maris Blair The Blair Law Firm maris@blairfirm.com 281-363-3632
O.J. Bobek Bobek Realty Group oj@bobekteam.com 281-723-0215 
Tom Boren  Commercial RE tom@tomboren.com 713-562-4300
Ron Bourbeau no longer wh. EDP ron.consult@yahoo.com 2816392017
Brandon Brooks Lincoln Property Company brbrooks@lpc.com 281-248-8063
Michael Butler Textranjero mbutler@txjcom  
Vince Calicchia Security State Bank vince.calicchia@ssb-tx.com 713-927-1848 
Katy Callahan Attorney katycallahan@kscallahanatty.com 713-824-7083 
Lloyd Carll Orgain, Bell & Tucker LLP lcarll@obt.com 281-367-2245
Barry Carpenter Amegy Bank of Texas barry.carpenter@amegybank.com 936-520-3680
Cody Christoph CST Brands, Inc. cody.christoph@cstbrands.com 832-465-5694  
Tom Condon Colliers International  tom.condon.jr@colliers.com 281-382-8097 
Paul Conrood Stream Realty Partners, LP pcoonrod@streamrealty.com 713-300–306
Walter Cooke Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP wcooke@obt.com 281-296-8877
Michael  Cortner VCS Architects, LLC mcortner@vcsarch.com 713-256-9154
Linda Crumley JBeard Company lcrumley@jbeardcompany.com 281-367-2220  x119
Tommy Cummings Cummings Realty tommy@cummingsrealty.net 713-583-0344
Henry Daniels Woodlands Mortgage Bank henry@henryjdaniels.com 936-228-1944
Kimberly DeVos Cypressbrook Company kdevos@cypressbrook.com 281-723-9599
Tully Dunlap ACP Realtors tullyd@aol.com 936-537-5460
Sean Durkin Stream Realty Partners, LP sean.durkin@streamrealty.com 713-300-0233
Bill Farris Paradigm Commercial RE bfarris@paradigm-cre.com 713-882-9690
Susan Love Fitts Susan Love Fitts Communications susan@susanlovefitts.com 936-597-8825
Ross Foldetta Woodlands Commercial Realty, LLC ross@woodlandscommercial.net 281-844-6568
Anthony Francis LJA Engineering afrancis@ljaengineering.com 713-953-5200
Paul Gardaphe Amegy Mortgage Capital paul.gardaphe@amegymortgage.com 281-297-7800
Rebecca Gardaphe Pinecroft Realty rebecca.gardaphe@pinecroftrealty.com 713-515-2234
Jim Garrity Garrity Commercial Real Estate jag6837@aol.com 281-440-3727
Lee Girard Girard Interests leegirard@comcast.net 281=236-4401
Addie Girouard On-Target Marketing & Advertising addieg@ontargetagency.com 281-444-4777
Patrick Graham Patrick Graham Commercial RE patrick@pgcre.com 281-907-9673
Kristin Gray Woodforest National Bank Kgray@woodforest.com 832-375-2316
John Guzzo First Victoria Bank jguzzo@firstvictoria.com 281-465-5323
John Hagerman Woodlands Warehouse Park johndhagerman@hotmail.com 281-367-8800
Robin Hoy iTVibes – Web Design & Marketg. robin@itvibes.com 936-647-6893
Karen L. Hoylman S. Montg. Co Woodlands Ch. of Commerce karen.hoylman@woodlandschamber.org 281-367-5777
Lisa Hughes The J. Beard Reak Estate Co., LP lhughes@jbeardcompany.com 281-367-2220  x113
Bruce Hurta Members Choice Credit Union bhurta@mccu.com 281-754-1112
Paul Ikard Ikard & Stevenson Llp pikard@Ikardstevenson.com 281-362-0123  x201
Gerald Irons Conine & Associates girons@thewoodlands.com 281-719-6153
Karyn Jackson Stephens The J Beard Company kstephens@jbeardcompany.com 281-367-2220
Gregory Jordan Woodlands Development Company Lp gjordan@thewoodlands.com 281-719-6189
Denise Ksiazek Cypressbrook Co. dksiazek@cypressbrook.com 281-364-1777
Wendy Lambie The Strong Firm P.C. wlambie@thestrongfirm.com 281-367-1222
Lance Langenhoven The Commercial Professionals lance@TheCommercialProfessionals.com 832-483-8655
Royce Lanning The Strong Firm P.C. rlanning@thestrongfirm.com 281-367-1222
Bruce Litwin Girard Interests bdlitwin@gmail.com 832-452-8733 
Nelda Luce-Blair Blair Law Firm nelda@blairfirm.com 281-363-3632
John Maguire Debner & Company johnm@debner.com 281-353-5432
Cathie Mann Vista Management Company cathie@vistahouston.com 281-531-5300
Amythyst Manning Harper & Manning amythyst@harpermanning.com 713-248-1995
Nina Marino The Nina Marino Team nina@ninamarino.com 281-364-3773
Judy Marks The Woodlands Development Company jmarks@thewoodlands.com 281-719-6134
Kathy Mays Old Republic Titlt Co. of Conroe kathy.mays@oldreppublictitle.com 281-367-4603
Lindsey McKean The J Beard Real Estate Co. lmckean@jbeardcompany.com 281-367-2220  x117
Gloria Mechaley Remax Woodlands & Spring mechaley@thewoodlands-spring.com 281-682-2204  x
Goerge Miller Lee Howard & Associates gmiller2222@yahoo.com 281-363-2527
Jonathan Montoya Woodforest National Bank jmontoya@woodforest.com 936-538-1560
Kathey Moore Mays Old Republic Title Co. kmoore2@oldrepublictitle.com 281-367-4603
Pat  Moritz Remax The Woodlands & Spring pat@patmoritz.com 713-724-3236
John Morris Chase Bank john.c.morris@chase.com 281-292-2692
Norm Munoz Colliers International  norm.munoz@colliers.com 713-830-2136
Scott Murrell Murrell Commercial LLC smurrell@murrellcommercial.com 281642-4233
Ashley Naquin Woodforest Nat’l Bank ashleynaquin@sbcglobal.net  
Ayman Nasser Zenith Real Estate ayman@zenithrealestate.com 832-755-4775
Nate Newman Marcus & Millichap nate.newman@marcusmillichap.com 281-703-0715 
Michael  Nicholson BBVACompass Bank michael.nicholson@bbvacompass.com 281-587-6306
Michael  Novelli Ascension Commercial Real Estate mnovelli@ascensioncre.com 281-364-1777  x225
Katheryn O’Gorman ESE Partners (Environmental) kathryn@esepartners.com 281-501-6100
Francisco Padua Padua Realty Co. fpadua@paduarealty.com 713-840-7719
Damon Palermo Palermo Barr Commercial RE Advisors dpalermo@palermobarr.com 281-210-3401
Laura Palmer Economic Development Partnership lauralea.palmer@edpartnership.net 713-447-5724 
David Paul First Citizens Bank david.paul@firstcitizens.com 281-435-0421 
Christiana Pimentel BBVA Compass Bank christiana.pimentel@bbvacompass.com 713-301-1176
Jim Pisula Pinecroft Realty jim.pisula@pinecroftrealty.com 713-870-6369
Tom Pisula Pinecroft Realty tpisula@gmail.com 713-502-8438
Roxy Puentes Benchmark Ins. Group rpuente@insuretxonline.com 281-569-4353
Tippi Reinhardt Martha  treinhardt@marthaturner.com 713-551-6650 
Brandon Reyes First Victoria breyes@firstvictoria.com 281-465-5315
Rip Reynolds The Howard Hughes Corporation rip.reynolds@howardhughes.com 713-419-1833
Zach Richmond Woodforest National Bank zrichmond@woodforest.com 832-375-2491
Marisa Roe First American maroe@firstam.com  
Terry Rowe Percheron Surveying,  LLC terry.rowe@percheronlic.com 281-853-5260 
Steve Sapio Chicago Title  steve.sapio@ct.com 281-364-8110
Lynne Schultz Coldwell Banker United schultzl@flash.net 281-744-0741
Lisa Shaver Stewart Title Of Montgomery County, Inc lisa.shaver@stewart.com 936-441-2743
Bill Smith Re/Max The Woodlands & Spring bill.smith@remax.net 281-292-0030
Don Sorensen Signsnow signs440@sbcglobal.net 281-292-9098
Gil Staley Economic Developer gil.staley@edpartnership.net 281-363-8135 
Rick Stallings Keller-Williams, The Woodlands stallings.rick@gmail.com 713-503-0808
David Stevens Providence Title david.stevens@protitletx.com 281-305-4800
Steven Stone KM Realty Manageement, LLC steven@kmrealty.net 832-661-7561
Steven Stone KM Retail Leasing & Development steven@kmrealty.net 832-661-7561
Brett Strong The Strong Firm P.C. bstrong@thestrongfirm.com 281-367-1222
Jeff Tinsley J Beard Company, The Jefftinsley1@Yahoo.com  
Terri Torregrossa Moody Rambin Interests ttorregrossa@moodyramcinint.com 713-773-5500
Amanda Trapp Stibbs Company atrapp@stibbsco.com  
Greg Usher Cypressbrook Co. gusher@cypressbrook.com 281-364-1777
George Van Horn American Mortgage Solutions, Inc. george@amortgagesolutions.com 281-651-9555
David  Vogt Vogt Engineering, L.P. dvogt@vogtengineering.com  
Robert C. Watson Robert C. Watson Assoc., Inc. rcwatsonre@gmail.com 713-465-3100
Tim Weems The Weems Group, The timweems@sbcglobal.net 281-259–6261
Dale Wiebe Montgomery Capital dalewiebe@earthlink.net  
Jim Wilkie, CCIM Seacoast Commerce Bank jimwilkie@swbell.net 281-660-0777
Malcolm  Willey Alliance Realty Advisors mwilley@consolidated.net 936-756-1717
Gwen K. Willis Key Realtors gwenkey@keyrealtorsinc.com 281-454-4500
Cathy Wilson Re/Max Rewards cathywilson11975@gmail.com 281-387-1047
Michael Winkler First American Title Co. mwinkler@firstam.com 713-202-7359 
Katie Woodard RECONN Construction Services katiewoodard@reconncs.com 252-622-6413 
Siva Yenneti ITVibes, Inc. siva@itivibes.com 281-636-4616
Melinda Zuber Keller Williams RE zuber2@suddenlink.net 713-254-2247